Unser Team


Verwaltung und MitgliederbetreuungTel.: 0251 30115 muenster@igbau.de
4stats

Delia Otto
delia.otto@igbau.de

Gabriele Völler
gabriele.voeller@igbau.de

Branchensekretäre/innen

Thomas Hoffmann
016090544910
thomas.hoffmann@igbau.de

Dirk Meier
015112128847
dirk.meier@igbau.de

Erika Holzhausen
01737125241
erika.holzhausen@igbau.de

Rechtsberatung

Anja Kleefisch
anja.kleefisch@igbau.de

Winfried Richter
01754326264
winfried.richter@igbau.de

Wir auf Facebook


Mitglied werden


Mitglied werden
Einrichtungen der IG BAU